Covida-Loca Challenge

Not on Facebook, but still want to participate? Email your daily entry to us at [email protected]

Covida-Loca Challenge day 1

Posted by OsteoStrong Happy Valley on Monday, April 13, 2020

Covida-Loca Day 2

Posted by OsteoStrong Happy Valley on Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Covida-Loca Day 3. Putting the FUN in functional

Posted by OsteoStrong Happy Valley on Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Covida-Loca Day 4

Posted by OsteoStrong Happy Valley on Thursday, April 16, 2020

Covida-Loca Day 5-Cooking Mystery

Posted by OsteoStrong Happy Valley on Friday, April 17, 2020

Covida-Loca Challenge:what doesn’t kill you day1

Posted by OsteoStrong Happy Valley on Monday, April 20, 2020

Covida-Loca Challenge-What Doesnt Kill You-Day 2

Posted by OsteoStrong Happy Valley on Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Covida-Loca Challenge Wk 2- Sleeping on a Bed of Nails

Posted by OsteoStrong Happy Valley on Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Covida-Loca Challenge What Doesn’t Kill Us -Day 4 Is Here!

Posted by OsteoStrong Happy Valley on Thursday, April 23, 2020

Covida-Loca Challenge What Doesnt Kill Us-Day 5 Sacred Ground

Posted by OsteoStrong Happy Valley on Friday, April 24, 2020